Select Page

TERM DATES 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Staff INSET day                                              Tuesday 1 September 2020

School re-opens for year 7 only                      Wednesday 2 September 2020 

Years 7 and 11 in school                                  Thursday 3 September 2020

Years 7, 10 and 11 in school                            Friday 4 September 2020

All Year Groups Return                                   Monday 7 September 2020

Staff INSET day                                               Friday 25 September 2020

Mid-term holiday                                               Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020 (Inc.)

School re-opens for whole school on               Monday 2 November 2020

Staff INSET day                                              Friday 27 November 2020

Terms ends on                                                  Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

School re-opens on                                       Monday 4 January 2021 

Mid-term holiday                                            Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021 (Inc.)

Term ends on                                                 Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term 2021

School re-opens on                                       Monday 12 April 2021

May Day Holiday                                           Monday 3 May 2021

Mid Term                                                       Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021 (Inc.)

Term ends on                                                Friday 16 July 2021

Staff INSET day                                            Monday 19 July 2021

Staff INSET day                                            Tuesday 20 July 2021