TERM DATES 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019
Staff INSET day Monday 2 September 2019
School re-opens for whole school on Tuesday 3 September 2019 (*)
Staff INSET day Friday 27 September 2019

Mid-term holiday Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019 (Inc.)

School re-opens for whole school on Monday 28 October 2019
Staff INSET day Friday 29 November 2019
Staff INSET day Monday 2 December 2019
Terms ends on Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020School re-opens on Monday 6 January 2020
Mid-term holiday Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020 (Inc.)
Term ends on Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020
School re-opens on Monday 20 April 2020
May Day Holiday Friday 8 May 2020
Mid Term Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020 (Inc.)
Term ends on Friday 17 July 2020

Staff INSET day Monday 20 July 2020
(*) Year 7 pupils 8.45am
Whole School 11.00am

TERM DATES 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Staff INSET day                                              Tuesday 1 September 2020

School re-opens for whole school on               Wednesday 2 September 2020 (*)

Staff INSET day                                               Friday 25 September 2020

Mid-term holiday                                               Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020 (Inc.)

School re-opens for whole school on               Monday 2 November 2020

Staff INSET day                                              Friday 27 November 2020

Terms ends on                                                  Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

School re-opens on                                       Monday 4 January 2021 

Mid-term holiday                                            Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021 (Inc.)

Term ends on                                                 Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term 2021

School re-opens on                                       Monday 12 April 2021

May Day Holiday                                           Monday 3 May 2021

Mid Term                                                       Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021 (Inc.)

Term ends on                                                Friday 16 July 2021

Staff INSET day                                            Monday 19 July 2021

Staff INSET day                                            Tuesday 20 July 2021

 

 

(*)       Year 7 pupils 8.45am

            Whole School 11.00am